Events

The Art of Dance

Date(s)

  • Friday, November 01, 2019, 7:30pm - 9:0pm
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019, 2:0pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019, 7:30pm - 9:0pm

Auditions for Fall 2019 Faculty Dance Concert!

Date(s)

  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019, 3:15pm - 5:0pm
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019, 6:45pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019, 6:45pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019, 3:15pm - 5:0pm
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019, 6:45pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, September 06, 2019, 9:30am - 10:55am
  • Friday, September 06, 2019, 11:0am - 12:55pm
  • Friday, September 06, 2019, 1:0pm - 3:0pm
  • Friday, September 06, 2019, 1:0pm - 3:0pm
  • Monday, September 09, 2019, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Dancing Through Life

Date(s)

  • Thursday, May 02, 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, May 03, 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bring It On

Date(s)

  • Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:30pm - 9:0pm
  • Friday, March 15, 2019, 7:30pm - 9:0pm
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019, 7:30pm - 9:0pm
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019, 2:0pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:30pm - 9:0pm
  • Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:30pm - 9:0pm
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019, 7:30pm - 9:0pm

Dance to the Musical

Date(s)

  • Thursday, November 01, 2018, 7:30pm - 9:0pm
  • Friday, November 02, 2018, 7:30pm - 9:0pm
  • Saturday, November 03, 2018, 7:30pm - 9:0pm

Auditions for Fall 2018 Faculty Dance Concert!

Date(s)

  • Monday, August 27, 2018, 1:15pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 3:15pm - 8:0pm
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 1:15pm - 9:0pm
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018, 3:15pm - 5:0pm
  • Friday, August 31, 2018, 9:0am - 3:0pm
  • Saturday, September 01, 2018, 8:30am - 9:35am

American Idiot

Date(s)

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, March 16, 2018, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:0pm - 4:0pm

Everybody Dance!

Date(s)

  • Thursday, November 02, 2017, 7:30pm - 9:0pm
  • Friday, November 03, 2017, 7:30pm - 9:0pm
  • Saturday, November 04, 2017, 7:30pm - 9:0pm

Auditions for Fall 2017 Faculty Dance Concert!

Date(s)

  • Monday, August 28, 2017, 8:0pm - 10:0pm
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 3:15pm - 5:5pm
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017, 3:15pm - 10:0pm
  • Friday, September 01, 2017, 9:0am - 3:0pm
  • Saturday, September 02, 2017, 8:30am - 9:35am

On Stage

Date(s)

  • Thursday, May 11, 2017, 7:0pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, May 12, 2017, 7:0pm - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017, 7:0pm - 9:30pm